h1

Freebie, LOs, neues CU

August 12, 2009

Huhuuu!!!

Mal wieder neues von mir 😉

Also als erstes möchte ich euch mein neuestes CU Produkt zeigen. Es heißt „glassy elements Vol.1“ und enthält verschiedene Elemente aus Glas. Bekommen könnt ihr es hier im Shop und das ist die Vorschau:

I want to show you my latest CU product. It’s called „glassy elements Vol.1“ and contains various elements made of glass. You can get it here at the shop and this is the preview:

Aus den Elementen hab ich noch ein kleines Freebie gebastelt und zwar ein Alpha. Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch ein bisschen. Wenn ihr es runterladet, hinterlasst doch bitte ein kleines Dankeschön, ich freue mich immer riesig über jeden einzelnen Kommentar auf meinem Blog.

I made a little Freebie of this elements, it’s an Alpha. I hope, you like it a little bit. If you download it please leave a little comment on my Blog. I’m sooo happy about every little comment I can read on my Blog.

Preview

Download here

So….und jetzt möchte ich euch noch das neueste Kit von Nath Designs zeigen. Es ist ein Collab Kit mit Soval und heißt „Flowers of time“. Bekommen könnt ihr das Kit hier in der Boutique-digiscrap.com.

Soval__et_Nath_designs_flowers_o-2

kit „Flowers of Time“ by Nath und Soval @ Boutique-digiscrap.com

kit „Flowers of Time“ by Nath und Soval @ Boutique-digiscrap.com

Tja ansonsten hab ich noch andere LOs gebastelt, die ich noch nicht zeigen kann.

Also dann sag ich mal tschüüüüss für heute und einen schönen Tag noch!!!

signatur wordpress

6 Kommentare

  1. The ‚glasswork‘ stuff is really interesting !


  2. your Glassy alpha is really a very original idea and it looks wonderful , thanks a lot for nice gift 🙂


  3. Cool alpha! Thank you for sharing with us!! 🙂


  4. très mignon, so cute


  5. Thank you so much for sharing this great freebie,


  6. Hi!

    I found your free alphas and I would like to invite you to be a designer on on my blog. It’s a totally free project that I put together to help give back to the digital scrapbooking community. We offer free alphas everyday. If you could take a moment and check out the designer call, I would be honored.

    http://an-alpha-a-day.blogspot.com/search/label/DesignerCall

    Have a great day!

    Cris
    a.k.a. Lumi



Kommentar verfassen

