h1

Kit: Garden Fun

April 10, 2009

Hallooo!!!

Ich habe ja zu Weihnachten ein Grafiktablet bekommen und nun endlich herausgefunden, wie ich es für mich am besten handhaben kann. Dabei ist dieses Kit entstanden. Es ist mein erstes selbst erdachtes Kit. Vielleicht gefällt es euch auch ein bisschen. Über ein kleines Dankeschön würde ich mich sehr freuen, denn so erfahre ich auch, was ich noch verbessern könnte.

This is my first self invented Kit. I hope you like it a little bit. If you download it, I would be sooo happy about a little „Thank you“, because so I can see, if you like it and what I can improve.

preview-garden-fun-kleiner

Download here

Und hier ist ein LO, das ich mit einem Paper aus dem Kit für die Templatechallenge im Paradies of Scrap Forum gemacht habe.

april-2009-kleiner1

Template by TaylorMade
WA „Another beautiful day“ by Mia Desgin
Paper out of the Kit „Garden fun“

10 Kommentare

  1. merci beaucoup !


  2. this kit is awesome…thanks for sharing your time and incredible talent so generously..you are very much appreciated


  3. super schönes Kit!! DANKE!!


  4. Dein Kit ist wirklich super süß!
    Vielen Dank dafür


  5. thank you so much. this kit is so cute!


  6. Awesome Kit!! Thanks so much!


  7. Thank you for this cute kit! I can see before I open that it is good quality also. Hmm…. „Cutesy“ + „quality“ = great kit, lol!

    xo Laurali


  8. Thank you so much for the freebie. you did a great job it is so cute. thank you, rox


  9. Das gefällt mir auch…dankeschön das du es als freebie anbietest..ich nehme es mir mit *knuddel*


  10. Thank you for you kit!!!It’s beautifil



Kommentar verfassen

